Committee Membership 2023/2024

Education Committee	Resources Committee
Mrs H Arnold (Committee Chair)	Miss C Connolly*
Mrs W Gregoire	Mrs J Hair
Mr N Himmel	Mr J Mowbray (Committee Chair)
Dr H McVeigh	Mr D Pover (Headteacher)*
Mr D Pover (Headteacher)	Audit & Risk Committee
Mrs A Richardson	Mrs J Hair (Committee Chair)
Mrs C Stevenson	Mr J Mowbray
	Mr D Pover (Headteacher)*
*As school employees, these trustees do not participate as members when audit matters are discussed.	